Tuesday 10th April to

Saturday 14th April


cross-strings II.

Schengen Agreement

Malta is a member of the Schengen Agreement which has led to the disappearance of internal border controls. With a Schengen visa, you may travel freely throughout the Schengen zone during the validity of your Schengen visa, for the indicated number of days.

The following countries are members of the Schengen Agreement:

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Please find here general information about the Schengen system: more...

Powered by